Music in the Gardens

Mark your calendars! 

Saturday, June 3            1:00                       Vivid Vocal Ensemble                    

                                       3:00                       Swing Along Jazz Ensemble         

Saturday, June 10          11:00                     Public Gardens 150th Birthday Party

                                      12:30 – 1:00            Halifax Schools Boys Honour Choir

                                      1:00 – 1:45              Brass Ensemble – Maritime Conservatory

                                      2:00 – 2:45              Casey May

                                      3:00 – 5:00              Rhapsody Quintet             

                                      3:00 – 5:00              Casey May    (Jubilee Fountain) 

Sunday, June 11            2:00 – 4:00              The Bill Stevenson Group                       

Wednesday, June 14     1:00                         Misty Blue                                  

Sunday, June 18            2:00 – 4:00              Opus 1                                      

Wednesday, June 21     6:00- 8:30               Make Music Day                             

Friday, June 23              2:00 – 4:00             Andy Arsenault                              

Sunday, June 25            2:00 – 4:00             Roxeen & Dalrymple      

Friday, June 30              2:00 – 4:00             Andy Arsenault                             

Saturday, July 1             2:00 – 4:00             Canada Day Concert                    

Sunday, July 2               2:00 – 4:00             Mike Cowie Vibe Quartet            

Monday, July 3              7:00                         German Band   (Halifax Tattoo)                    

Sunday, July 9               2:00 – 4:00              Solarcity                 

                                      7:00 – 8:00              Coastal Sounds   (Annapolis Choir)

Saturday, July 15           2:00 – 4:00              Trio NS

Sunday, July 16             2:00 – 4:00              Rhapsody Quintet                    

Sunday, July 23             2:00 – 4:00              Shirley Jackson & Her Good

                                                                      Rockin’ Daddys                    

Sunday, July 30             2:00 – 4:00              John Alphonse & The

                                                                      Waterfront Stompers              

Saturday, August 5                                       Natal Day                                         

                                                                      Rhapsody at the Fountain

                                                                      Full Afternoon of Music in the Bandstand

Sunday, August 6          2:00 – 4:00             The Doris Mason Band              

Saturday, August 12     2:00                         New Players Society                     

Sunday, August 13       2:00 -  4:00             Bedford Brass Quintet  

Friday, August 18          6:00                        Cecilia Concert                             

Sunday, August 20        2:00 – 4:00             Nadia Moore                      

Sunday, August 27        2:00 – 4:00             Rose Nadia                             

Sunday, September 3    2:00 – 4:00            Back Alley Big Band           

Sunday, September 10    2:00 – 4:00          The Halifax Trombone Summit 

Sunday, September 17  2:00 – 4:00            Port City Concert Band     

IMG_6324.jpg